Eytan Kollin is the author (with Dani Kollin) of the successful and award-winning Unincorporated series. The first book in the series, The Unincorporated Man, won the Prometheus Award, and two of the three other books in the series were nominated for the same. Eytan has also published a book of short stories called Grim Tales of the Brothers Kollin.

View as Grid List

3 Items

Set Descending Direction
per page