Welcome!

Please login or sign up for a new account.

I forgot my password

Password Reset

Dean Ing

Format

Ebook

Print

AudioPlays

Exclusives

Genre

Science Fiction

Fantasy

Young Adult

Nonfiction

Paranormal Romance

Publisher

Books in a Series

New Arrivals

My Books

Not My Books

Filters applied:

x Dean Ing

More information about Dean Ing

Dean Ing has written many bestsellers combining High-tech (and accurate) technology with fast-moving thriller plots in the vein of Tom Clancy and Stephen Coonts, including the New York Times best seller, The Ransom of Black Stealth One. Kirkus Reviews has called his work "credible and entertaining." His 1980 novel Soft Targets has proven prophetic with its warning of the vulnerability of the United States to terrorist attacks. He is also a widely published science fiction writer, and has been a Hugo and Nebula Awards finalist. His contributions to the Man-Kzin Wars volumes have been among the most popular in that best-selling series. A former U.S. Air Force interceptor crew chief, Ing has designed, built, and raced prototype sports cars while becoming a senior research engineer in the aerospace industry for Lockheed, United, and others. He and his wife live in Ashland, Oregon.

This bundle is no longer available for purchase

Bundle Contents

The Houses of the Kzinti

by Jerry Pournelle, Dean Ing and S. M. Stirling

Buy

This bundle is no longer available for purchase

Bundle Contents