Out Through the Attic

Out Through the Attic takes you on thirteen amazing and very different journeys from nationally best selling, cross-genre author Quincy J. Allen. It includes science fiction, fantasy, steampunk, horror, alternate history, and paranormal. In this first volume of his short fiction, you’ll go down more rabbit holes than you can eat... errr... well, you know what we mean....

• “Family Heirloom”
• “Brainstorm”
• “Cornelius”
• “Sol Crystalis Miracalis”
• “17”
• “Lasater’s Lucky Left”
• “Cap’n Plat and the Wrath of Caan”
• “Baby WEI”
• “Entropy Seed”
• “Vessels of Abaddon”
• “The Resurrection of Samhain”
• “Salting Dogwood”
• “Out Through the Attic”

This is a work of fiction. All the characters and events portrayed in this book are fictional, and any resemblance to real people or incidents is purely coincidental.

First printing, 2015

RuneWright Digital Edition February 2018

Printed in the United States of America

eISBN: RW062018001

Copyright 2015 Quincy J. Allen

All rights reserved, including the right to reproduce this book or portions thereof in any form.

RuneWright Publishing
Charlotte, NC, USA

Electronic version by Baen Books