Twelve Dimension-shattering tales of travel across time...

Twelve dimension-shattering tales of time travel, featuring John Varley, Ursula K. LeGuin, Joe Haldeman, Avram Davidson, Damon Knight, Nancy Kress, R.A. Lafferty, Jack McDevitt, Bridget McKenna, Richard McKenna, Charles Sheffield, and James Tiptree, Jr. These stories take readers from everyday reality into the infinite vistas of time and space -- as far as the man can reach.

"The Man Who Walked Home" by James Tiptree, Jr.
"Air Raid" by John Varley
"The Hole on the Corner" by R. A. Lafferty
"Trapalanda" by Charles Sheffield
"Arachon" by Damon Knight
"Hole-in-the-Wall" by Bridget McKenna
"Time's Arrow" by Jack McDevitt
"Anniversary Project" by Joe Haldeman
"The Secret Place" by Richard McKenna
"The Price of Oranges" by Nancy Kress
"Full Chicken Richness" by Avram Davidson
"Another Story" by Ursula K. Le Guin

Cover Art by Jean-Francois Podevin

This is a work of fiction. All the characters and events portrayed in this book are fictional, and any resemblance to real people or incidents is purely coincidental.

First printing, January 1997

Printed in the United States of America

eISBN: 978-1-62579-154-2

Copyright 2013 by Gardner Dozois and Jack Dann

All rights reserved, including the right to reproduce this book or portions thereof in any form.

Electronic version by Baen Books