view by:     Author     Title     Series    


Balanced Sword
Phoenix Rising Ryk Spoor
Phoenix in Shadow Ryk Spoor
Phoenix Ascendant Ryk Spoor
Bard's Tale
The Lark and the Wren Mercedes Lackey
Castle of Deception Mercedes Lackey
Josepha Sherman
Fortress of Frost and Fire Mercedes Lackey
Ru Emerson
Prison of Souls Mercedes Lackey
Mark Shepherd
The Robin and the Kestrel Mercedes Lackey
The Eagle and the Nightingale Mercedes Lackey
The Chaos Gate Josepha Sherman
The Free Bards Mercedes Lackey
Larry Dixon
Belisarius Saga
An Oblique Approach David Drake
Eric Flint
In the Heart of Darkness Eric Flint
David Drake
Destiny's Shield Eric Flint
David Drake
Fortune's Stroke Eric Flint
David Drake
The Tide of Victory Eric Flint
David Drake
The Dance of Time Eric Flint
David Drake
Belisarius I: Thunder at Dawn Eric Flint
David Drake
Belisarius II: Storm at Noontide David Drake
Eric Flint
Belisarius III: The Flames of Sunset David Drake
Eric Flint
The Berserkers Series
Berserker Death Fred Saberhagen
Rogue Berserker Fred Saberhagen
Berserker Man Fred Saberhagen
Berserker Throne Fred Saberhagen
Black Tide Rising Series
Under a Graveyard Sky John Ringo
To Sail a Darkling Sea John Ringo
Islands of Rage and Hope John Ringo
Strands of Sorrow John Ringo
The Boundary Series
Boundary Eric Flint
Ryk Spoor
Threshold Eric Flint
Ryk Spoor
Portal Eric Flint
Ryk E. Spoor
Castaway Planet Eric Flint
Ryk Spoor
The Brain and Brawn Ship Series
The Ship Who Searched Mercedes Lackey
Anne McCaffrey
The City Who Fought Anne McCaffrey
S. M. Stirling
The Ship Who Won Anne McCaffrey
The Ship Errant Jody Lynn Nye
The Ship Avenged S. M. Stirling
The Ship Who Saved the Worlds Anne McCaffrey
Jody Lynn Nye
Brain Ships Anne McCaffrey
Mercedes Lackey
Margaret Ball